Daisuke Ito logomark

伊藤大輔 with ROOT BAGU / BEYOND

Updated: 2017-06-18 | Category: Discography

定価 2,800 円 (税込)

1. In the wee small hours of the morning
2. On the sunnyside of the street
3. Recipe for love
4. Smile
5. The nearness of you
6. I’ve got you under my skin
7. Summertime
8. Stardust
9. Bye bye blackbird
10.It might as well be spring
11.Love you madly
12.It don’t mean a thing